Skip to Main Content

Party in the Park (was Music in the Park)

The Deer Park Park Board presents

Party In The Park Summer Concert Series for 2022:

Sat May 21, 2022       7 pm - 10:30 pm  (The Remains)  RAINED OUT;  rescheduled for Sat Sept 24, 2022

Sat June 4, 2022         7 pm - 10:30 pm (Full Circle)

Sat June 18, 2022       7 pm - 10:30 pm (Paisley Cane)  

Sat June 25, 2022       7 pm - 10:30 pm (Eden)

Sat July 9, 2022           7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (Jump & Jive Big Band)

SUN July 17, 2022       5 pm - 8 pm   (Maui Pranksters)

Sat July 23, 2022         7 pm - 10:30 pm (String Theory)

Sat August 27, 2022    7 pm - 10:30 pm (Every Day People)

Sat Sept 3, 2022          7 pm - 10:30 pm (Red Idle)

Sat Sept 17, 2022        7 pm - 10:30 pm (Cassette Junkies)

Sat Sept 24, 2022        7 pm - 10:30 pm (The Remains)

 

These take place at and around the Upper Shelter in Chamberlin Park.  More info will listed on Events page.

Thank you for your patronage. 

Copied!
^TOP
close
ModalContent
loading gif