Skip to Main Content

Police Department Contacts

Police Officers work odd hours and have other obligations such as court appearances or training that can make contacting them difficult.

The best way to contact a specific officer by phone is to call the non-emergency line at 513-791-8056 and request the Clerk connect you to the Officer's voicemail. You may also contact them via the e-mail list below.

E-Mail List

Chief Michael Schlie  -  michaelschlie@deerpark-oh.gov

LT Daniel McCormick  -   danmccormick@deerpark-oh.gov

LT Robert Miller  -  robertmiller@deerpark-oh.gov

LT Kevin Farmer  -  kevinfarmer@deerpark-oh.gov

PO David Battin  -   davidbattin@deerpark-oh.gov

PO Robert Voland  -  robertvoland@deerpark-oh.gov

PO Jeremy Jordan  -  jeremyjordan@deerpark-oh.gov

PO Greg Kleeman  -  gregkleeman@deerpark-oh.gov

PO Derek Noland  -  dereknoland@deerpark-oh.gov

CLK Lisa Sax  -  lisasax@deerpark-oh.gov

CLK Josey Huneke  -  joseyhuneke@deerpark-oh.gov

CLK Robert Keefe, Jr.  -  robertkeefe@deerpark-oh.gov

CLK Katie Janszen  -  katiejanszen@deerpark-oh.gov

Copied!
^TOP
close
ModalContent
loading gif