Induction of newly elected City Council members

Posted on: December 27, 2021
new council swearing

The 6 newly elected city council members were given their oath of office by the Honorable Robert C. Winkler, in Council Chambers at 7 pm on Dec 1, 2021.  The members are: Shaughn Daily (also Vice Mayor), Thomas Camp, Kathy Downs, Mark Feldhaus, Neil Kelly, and Chris Westmark.  Pictured here, top photo (standing, l to r) is Chris Westmark, Mark Feldhaus, and Thomas Camp.


new council
Newly elected Council

bottom photo:

Judge Winkler, Councilmembers Kathy Downs, Shaugh Daily, and Neil Kelly.