City of Deer Park, Ohio
"The Right Town for a  Bright Future"

Find out what's
happening  in Deer Park
 
Deer Park City Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.   Meetings are held in Council Chambers at the Municipal Building, 7777 Blue Ash Rd.
 
All residents are welcome and encouraged to attend.  

Clerk of Council
Joanie Perin


Council Representative to Deer Park - Silverton
Joint Fire District
 

Council Representative to
OKI Regional Council
of Governments
Charles Tassell

Council Representative to the First Suburbs Consortium
 


Council Representative
to the Park Board
 

Council Representative
to JEDZ Board

 

 

City Council Members 2017-2018
 
President of Council
Joe Comer

jcomer@deerpark-oh.gov

 

Councilperson
Ward 1
Lori Newsom
lnewsom@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

Councilperson
Ward 2
Mike Rapp

mrapp@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

  Councilperson
Ward 3
Emily Culver

eculver@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

  Councilperson
Ward 4
Shawn Gavin
sgavin@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

Councilperson
At Large
Charles Tassell

ctassell@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

  Councilperson
At Large
Shaughn Daily
sdaily@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

  Councilperson
At Large
Tom Camp
tcamp@deerpark-oh.gov

Read Bio

Press CTRL key while clicking on Read Bio if Pop-Up Blocker is enabled.

Committees

Public Works Committee
 Charles Tassell - Chairman
Mike Rapp
 

Safety Committee
 - Chairman

 

Legislative and Finance Committee
- Chairman
Charles Tassell
Lori Newsom

Copyrightę 2017 City of Deer Park, Ohio  All Rights Reserved